I hope all my readers have a healthy, safe holiday and New Year’s!

I apologize for the short stack of articles written lately!  As soon as the OCS exam is complete, I should be able to return to more consistent posts.  If anyone has any specific interests in techniques or topics, please let me know.

I am up for any advice on what readers are interested in all over the country and world.  You can email me at harrisonvaughanpt@gmail.com.

Here is a photo from my home overlooking the beautiful Lake Gaston in Virginia.  It may be the only clear photo without snow before 2011 as a snow storm is coming this way!


Hope all is well and looking forward to 2011!

Harrison

Leave a Reply

